Contáctanos
Tlf: 968 863 990 / Fax: 968 864 937
Email info@porcisan.es

Nombre (*)

Email (*)

Teléfono


Mensaje (*)



Informado y conforme. Aviso Legal.
Departamentos
Contabilidad
Miguel Angel Casanova Jiménez - miguel@porcisan.es
Jerónimo Martinez Alvárez - jerónimo@porcisan.es
Guillermo Déquer Martinez - guillermo@porcisan.es

Administración
Mª Carmen Soriano Espinosa - mari@porcisan.es
Joaquin Andújar Salmerón - joaquin@porcisan.es
Vicente Brocal Martinez - vicente@porcisan.es

Gerencia
Antonio Sánchez Menárguez - antonio@porcisan.es

Veterinario
Pedro Gómez Gálvez - pedro@porcisan.es
Antonio Fernández Gea - afg@porcisan.es
Sergio Sánchez Toledano - sergio@porcisan.es

Fábrica de piensos
Vicente Lozano García - fabrica@porcisan.es

Gestión de recursos
Ana Belén Sánchez Fernández - ana@porcisan.es
Encuéntranos en
Miró, 1-bajo. Santomera-30.140 (Murcia)