Contáctanos
Tlf. 968 863 990
Email. info@porcisan.es

Nombre (*)

Email (*)

Teléfono


Mensaje (*)



Informado y conforme. Aviso Legal.
Departamentos
Contabilidad
Miguel Angel Casanova Jiménez - miguel@porcisan.es
Jerónimo Martinez Alvárez - jerónimo@porcisan.es
Guillermo Déquer Martinez - guillermo@porcisan.es

Administración
Mª Carmen Soriano Espinosa - mari@porcisan.es
Joaquin Andújar Salmerón - joaquin@porcisan.es
Vicente Brocal Martinez - vicente@porcisan.es

Gerencia
Antonio Sánchez Menárguez - antonio@porcisan.es

Comunicación y Marketing
Ana Belén Sánchez Fernández - ana@porcisan.es

Veterinario
Pedro Gómez Gálvez - pedro@porcisan.es
Antonio Fernández Gea - afg@porcisan.es
Sergio Sánchez Toledano - sergio@porcisan.es

Fábrica de piensos
Vicente Lozano García - fabrica@porcisan.es

Recursos humanos
Isabel Carmen Saez Soto - isabel@porcisan.es

I+D+I & Calidad
Aida Salas Alarcón - aida@porcisan.es

Ingeniería & Instalaciones
Juan jover Conesa - juanjover@porcisan.es
Encuéntranos en
Ctra. del Albujón, km 3. 30594 Pozo Estrecho, Cartagena. MURCIA (España)